[untitled1]

Somehow when we don’t easily trust people, then God gives us someone to trust, to believe that they will make us happy; there will be tests too, to know how well the trust develops.

I promise myself in 2014 I’ll be happier. Much, much happier from yesteryear. I will love more, smile more, read more, learn more, do more, give more, thank more. And trust more. I’ll be good. I trust myself too (I have to, I want to).

I don’t know where 2014 will bring me. But I want to give my best for myself and the people I love; the one I love.

Thank you 2013. Welcome 2014.

Leave a Reply

