Got too busy with life and…..

Herro!

Believe me or not, I had 8 so-called posts stranded on my DRAFT folder, and I might add some more if I don’t finish this post.

So, what have I been doing?

I get a job. Well, temporary job. Helping a lecturer to prepare college students’ course materials, and it was fun. I don’t need to ‘attend office’ every day. Just need to do database-search and hang out with tons of reading materials. Satisfying payment, I get to buy myself train ticket(s) to Jakarta for a weekend-vacation.

This might not be new for some of you who know me well. I SHOPPED TOO MUCH. HAHAHA I am doomed :’|

I watched many films too. Skyfall (2012), Marvel’s The Avenger (2012), Captain America: The First Avenger (2011), Thor (2011), Hitchcock’s Notorious (1946), Madagascar 3: Europe’s Most Wanted (2012), Moonrise Kingdom (2012), Beginners (2011). I’m quite undecided of which to blog about, so let’s hope it will be something ~inspiring~, or worth for you to read. Next I’m going to watch 12 Angry Men (1957) and Strangers on A Train (1951). Yes, I love old films.

Me and my cousin’s cat, No Name Cat 😐

 

Something that I rarely did before, but I love this pic so much hahahaha.. The cat was very playful. I think it’s a “he”? I completely forget.

I took one of my cats (now I have 12 cats at home jsyk) to doctor, something happened to him and I still don’t know what. He hung out and went home looking super pale. No appetite, he just wanted to drink but not much. His stomach shrunk and I could feel/see his bones. Well, he’s still skinny as of now but looking much better after the doctor gave antibiotics injection and vitamins.

I don’t have much things to say but some boring updates of my life.

I’ll be blogging soon enough to review books/films, though.

Adios!

One Response to “Got too busy with life and…..”

  1. arthaamalia Says:

    WOW! as same as me …I love to seen cartoon and ofcourse had a lot of cats at home. This is the story, hope you can enjoy it!

    🙂

    http://argalitha.blogspot.com/2013/02/keluarga-meong.html

Leave a Reply

