This is unfair, but…

I only blog when I feel sad / upset. True. This is another random musing written by me, someone who feels annoyed by her mother. My mother. When I did nothing, we just joked around, suddenly got upset OVER ANYTHING I DO. ANYTHING, BRO. So ijhdjkahfoiehfiubenvijdhkjsgjbsfjavlsjgfangry.

I want to bury myself under blankets and pillows and weep.

Apparently my mother is on her period, so basically whatever she does is acceptable. BUT STILL. ANNOYED. She complains so much omg. I feel like crying but I feel ridiculous by doing so. I am tired myself.

I’ll just shut myself, not talking to her for a while until she’s DONE. I will shut my mouth.

Leave a Reply

