Look what I got in the mail today!

My ordered books have come!

 

  • War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy
  • Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami
  • Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk

The first book I opened was War and Peace, so I’ll read it first. A very thick book, it is! It contains 1215 main pages and 8 pages of appendix! Therefore I challenge myself to finish the book within 2 and a half week. So I have to finish it in November 27th!

If I’m done with War and Peace, I’ll continue reading Fight Club, then Norwegian Wood. I need to finish reading all of these books before the end of the year, cause I plan to buy new books (I even have decided what books I want to get).

Very well! Let’s start with War and Peace.

9 Responses to “Look what I got in the mail today!”

  1. littlemujahid Says:

    War and Peace,…wah bacaannya…

  2. littlemujahid Says:

    jangan kaget gitu lah kalo saya punya twitter. itu dah lama banget saya buat. cuma memang gak kepake. tapi belakangan saya pingin nampung katakata kebijaksanaan dari seorang ihsan 🙂

Leave a Reply

