Start Over

Do you know the ultimate way out for almost desperate person like me when they feel dazed and confused in finding true self?

I start over things. Every thing, all things that used to define me. I delete them away. Don’t you want to know why?
Because I don’t want to see the old me.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Start Over”

  1. Diar A. Says:

    Ah, I see… That’s why there’s a new blog on the block, right?

  2. iaraanderson Says:

    so this is the reason of having a new blog…. but i wish the best for you, mey….

    • Puspa Says:

      hahaha the main reason why i have this blog is because i accidentally deleted my blogspot. i was like: “how to customize this shit?!” and tahdaaa~~ i deleted it >__<

Leave a Reply

